Lighthouse has a new layout. Prefer the old one? Return to the old layout, and switch back any time from the link at the top of each page.

The uninstaller removes LS even though other users might still be using it

#33

If LiteStep is used by multiple users on the computer and one of the users uninstalls it, it will be uninstalled for all users.

Detect/keep track of how many users are using LiteStep. Maybe by looking at how many profiles folders there are. Allow the user to choose if he wants to completely remove LS or just uninstall it for himself.

Reported by Tobbe Lundberg · March 18th, 2009 @ 11:26 AM

State: resolved
Milestone: none
Assigned to: Tobbe Lundberg Tobbe Lundberg

Activity

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.